Seraphita15
30 Marcus Hook, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Seraphita15
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work in the mental health field but don't let that scare you. I'm more open minded and quirky than most of my kids. I love being outside even though I'm not in the best of shape. I'm equally comfortable in the center of philly as I am in the sticks. I can be equally engaged by music, plays, art festivals, and sports. I tend to be straight forward. I also love to craft. Building bird houses, painting, sketching, needle work... Yup, that's right, I sew fun stuff
What I’m doing with my life
I work with special needs kids and I plan on going back to school at some point
I’m really good at
finding the bright side in most situations
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: (I read many things from cheesey romances to religion/philosophy, manga)
Harry Potter
The Forest of Hands and Teeth
Firebringer

Shows:
NCIS
House (still sad its over)
Lost Girl
Supernatural
American Horror story
(I don't have cable currently. No tv for me)

Movies: (I love old horror movies!)
Practical Magic
The Gate
Anything with Bela Lugosi
Nightmare on Elm Street
The six things I could never do without
friends
coffee
tea
knife
pets
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things I want to do
On a typical Friday night I am
I can be found at home on the couch, in a club, fishing, or so many other places. It all depends on who I'm with and what sounds good!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For that you need to get to know me
You should message me if
you want to know more

If you don't have a pictured uploaded, chances are I won't bother even reading the message
More