29 Klang, Malaysia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Likes travelling to experience new culture to enrich life

Visited country: Singapore, Thailand, Turkey (Istanbul), Australia (Perth), Indonesia (Bandung, Bali), China (Guangzhau), Korea (Busan), HK, Macau

Work&travel visa: New Zealand
Backpacking: Cambodia, Vietnam, Laos
Currently working at Dili, Timor Leste
What I’m doing with my life
work, exercise, love ppl, eat, and enjoy my simple life^^
I’m really good at
Baking, cooking, eating..
The first things people usually notice about me
Tan in colour..not thin at least XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No horror movie for me please T.T
The six things I could never do without
My dearest family, friends, lots of love and support, lots of sight seeing, food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I usually imagining myself opening a cafe + dorm style motel as retirement plan but I haven't finish visiting the country yet. I havent found my paradise...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, spending some casual relaxing time and doing things that we like~
You should message me if
Interested to make more friends (chatting), but I am not the type that goes out for meeting up, so find someone else that do...! Peace ^^

But please do not send me message if you are looking for "something else", have a respect for other ppl please... ONLY good clean chat who isn't about sex and dirty pictures.