27Puyallup, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
UPDATE: I work for a Granite and Marble Company in Kent Washington I moved here August 10th, Well, my name is Kyler Padovani I am 24 years old I'm a 6ft Hazel eyed Italian and I used to work for the California Conservation Core. I work for a Granite and Marble company and I'd love to meet some new people out here in Washington it's a bit of a change for me with all the rain but I love Nature and I'm happy to find there's plenty out here, I am extremely straightforward and honest and proud of it I know what I want in a relationship and what I'm looking for, but I also know that I may meet someone who isn't what I imagined that changes my life. I am very unique and people usually have never met a sense of humor like mine I am easygoing and love to make people laugh. I'm very Cheesy and I used to be embarrassed about it but I love Romance. I believe the little things people do for each other sometimes mean the most. I'm super dorky and a nerd I love being spontaneous and moving all the time Hiking is a must especially in these parts I'm actually pretty new to the area so I'm very excited to explore.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, Honestly besides working full time and Vlunteering I am not sure. I joined the Core because I love Nature and I really just needed to get out here and figure things out. So far I really love my job its tough work. But I really feel fulfilled and I've met so many great people I can honestly say I'm happy with my journey, and I'm excited on where it is going to take me. UPDATE: I have moved on to Washington and have been working the last 6 months as a Granite Worker and fabricator learning the trade.
I’m really good at
Being a weirdo, and a goofy sun of a gun. :p I love my weirdness.
The first things people usually notice about me
My huge Muscles! Haha. No, my smile or people always tell me I'm funny or Adorable. I like that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as Books, I like all things Anne Rice, James Patterson, Dean Khoontz, JK Rowling, I loved the Eragon books not so much the movies I enjoy Stephen King and really respect him as a Writer man is a genius but twisted af, but I only read him on occasion. As far as Movies I love Kung Fu movies and action as well as movies with Bad Mofos like Bruce Willis Jason Statham and Jet Li. I love Comedies of all sorts. And I really enjoy romance. haha I'm not embarassed of who I am ever, Mainly all the Nicholas Sparks movies. I really loved Avatar also Queen of the Damned. Idk I like so many things it really is hard to give a clear answer. I'm athletic and love mother nature and camping swimming climbing you name it and I'm game. Watersports are a lot of fun I've recently gotten into wakeboarding and I grew up on Jet Skis I am CPR Certified Globally so I can save a life. =p I am also a huge gamer and lover of comics and Anime. I love so many different types of music also there's not enough space to type it all. =]
*John Mayer
*Sleeping with Sirens
*Linkin Park
*Hunter Hayes
*3 Doors Down
*Goo Goo Dolls

*Great Gatsby
*Get Him to the Greek
*Queen of the Damned
*Interview with a Vampire
*Underworld Trilogy
*Man of Steel
*21 Jump Street
*Lion King
*Guardians of the Galaxy
^Work in Progress...Bare with me I just made my profile so I am working on making it pretty. Haha
Six things I could never do without
Trees, Movies, Water, Stars, Books, I actually really like Anime also don't judge me...haha =]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything honestly I am a really deep thinker always with questions and always eager to find answers.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to dance and sometimes I will stop by a local pub for a few drinks but I do whatever sounds like fun for my Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have serious thoughts of changing/ruling the world. Haha
You should message me if
You're looking for a guy guaranteed to make you smile, or just want a friend. I'm looking for a girl I can just spend time with watching movies and Hiking cuddling when it rains or even going out during the rain to explore. I want someone to be weird with. I also make an effort to try new things if it's important to someone I care about I like Anime and Video games and tattoos. I'm drug free but I drink with friends on occasion and I'm 420 Accepting. :p
The two of us