35 Churchville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I am trying to establish myself as a well educated, technically inclined, and certified young man in a automotive career field, which will allow me to become a future vehicle repair technician/mechanic, a auto body collision repair & refinishing technician, customizer, or entrepreneur.
Currently, I am still living in Churchville, VA. with my father and stepmother, however, eventually I desire to acquire my own home and land, for which will need me to improve the financial aspects of my life.
Also, since I'm a single guy that has never had serious, long term relationship with another woman, I will welcome the opportunity to meet new people on a routine basis just to become close friends, but possible personal relationships are definitely not out of the question!
I’m really good at
bowling, reading, operating computers, repairing or customizing vehicles, drawing, and playing billiards.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'm a very loyal person that is usually shy when meeting new people, but quickly warms up to new aquaintenances very quickly, if I able to confide my trust in them.
I enjoy talking about a variety of interests, hobbies of mine, and other interests.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will not tolerate any types of people, who are very spontaneous in their relationships, extremely moody, drink enormous amounts of alcohol and frequently become drunk, those that don't value quality time between one another, or women that are into consuming illegal drugs and possessive of a big habit for smoking on a daily basis, which really turns me off!
You should message me if
Your open minded, of a talkative nature, career oriented, extremely motivated in life, adventurous, funny, and absolutely full of energy and enthusiasm.