Seroster
33 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Seroster
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to be vague and non-descript. I like to walk in the rain. I also like to put squidloads of ['s and ]'s around words in a sporadic fashion - apparently that's important.

I am contemplative, geeky, and adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living life in Melbourne, spending the weekdays in the city and trying to get out and about on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Pushing buttons, juggling dangerous objects and remembering obscure details.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm sort of tall and lanky. I don't often speak unless I have something to say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Flicker, anything by Chuck Palahniuk or Maurice Gee.
Films: The fountain, In my Fathers Den, Smash palace, heaps more
Music: Goodshirt, Pluto, Pop Will Eat Itself, Jakob,
Food: Pine nuts, mushrooms and Persian feta sautéed in delicious white wine inside pan seared then roasted chicken breast wrapped in prosciutto.
The six things I could never do without
1) People
2) Cinema
3) Music
4) My camera
5) Bicycles. I love riding.
6) Rain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Yes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having after work drinks, then going to a dark bar to see sweaty bands play dodgy music (with more drinks).
Or driving off Grampians way for a long weekend of climbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Possibly my favourite thing to do ever is to get back into bed after a morning shower.
You should message me if
You're still reading this, and given that you just read that, clearly you are. This one doesn't even need answering.
More