Setati
46 Helsinki, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Setati
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I´m a workaholic hairdresser from Helsinki, Finland. I love what I do and I´m happy with my life in almost every aspect. I get along with all kinds of people, but as for best friends there are only a few. I´m an outgoing person, considering I´m from Finland, where people are shy and don´t dare to talk to strangers. Been together with the same guy for almost 20 years so from here I´m just looking for longdistance penpals.

I am artistic, intellectual, and happy
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy as much as possible and mostly work, which I enjoy the most.
I’m really good at
Learning new stuff, crafts, cooking,beeing nice, enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
My length, even if it isnt that much. And then the hair of course, since I´m a hairdresser
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Daniil Harms. Amélie. Blues Brothers. The Unbearable Lightness of being. Amadeus. Aki Kaurismäki. The Butterfly Effect. Stepford Wives. One flew over the cuckoo´s nest. Metallica. Olivia Ruiz. Manu Chao. Jamiroquai.
The six things I could never do without
1. Hubby
2. Friends
3. Mobile phone
4. Internet access
5. Nintendo Wii

have to give a thought to the sixth thing :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make me a better person by learning new stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly at home because saturday is workday, watching a good movie or going to the sauna, such conventional stuff..:)
You should message me if
you would like to share your inner secrets
More