46 Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello everyone,and thanks so much for taking the time to find out a lil more about me. I'm originally from Bridgeport,Ct. I've been living here in Fl. for about a year and a half. I'm the father of four great kids(2 boys,and 2 girls) they are truly my greatest accomplishment. I work in Orlando,Fl. as an operative for "OnStar" the voice emergency and navigation systems found in most vehicles. I'm a very outgoing person as long as it's not too hot lol!!! Well feel free to ask anything you want to know and be blessed.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm growing my relationship with God and moving forward with my life. Striving to be a better person everyday.
I’m really good at
Communicating with others. I'm a good listener,and have been told that I give great advise from friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I rarely smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible,City of Angels,Sportscenter,R&B,Some Rap,Gospel,Reggae,Getting into some Country,a lil Metal,fish.
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone,my car,money,my toothbrush,a shower,and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My children,my family,and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not hanging out with family,I'm home watching Shark Tank.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can admit to a few things,but I gotta get to know you better.
You should message me if
You are seriously interested.