Seth920
34 Bayside, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Seth920
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Brooklyn, and on Long Island, went to college Upstate in New York, then went to graduate school in the city, and living in Queens.

I value the relationships I have with my family and friends. I've always worked very hard to get where I am professionally, and I'm thankful that I've chosen a profession that I find both rewarding and intellectually stimulating.

I'm friendly, loyal, genuine, and easy-going. I enjoy great conversation and making connections.

Some interests and hobbies include music, museums, improv comedy, the Yankees, Giants, and Knicks, ethnic foods, cars, and traveling and exploring locally, nationally, and internationally.
What I’m doing with my life
Psychologist
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Most live stuff, classic rock, jazz, some rap, hip-hop, and R&B

Food: Italian, Japanese, Mexican and Tex-Mex, pizza, Chinese, Indian, seafood

Shows: Sports, syndicated reruns here and there, Blue Bloods, and some others.

Books: professional books/journals, some mainstream fiction, baseball biographies

Movies: Lots of comedies, independent films, action, drama, biopics
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Nice, sunny weather
Live music
Great food
Travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Very happy that the weekend is here - Out with friends, or at home relaxing and unwinding after a busy week.
You should message me if
You like what you see and read and you want to know more.
More