26 Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Seth and I am a 26 (27 in November) year old working professional. All my life I have been fond of computers and technology, so it was natural for me to end up as a programmer. I love my job and the life I have currently and I'm looking to share that with someone who can stimulate me in every sense of the word.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work at FAME in Ft. Lauderdale FL. I am a Developer for this company working on Financial Aid software for post secondary schools. My work week schedule and weekend schedule are polar opposites. Everyday after work I workout at Gold's Gym for about an hour to an hour and half depending on my energy levels. Weekdays are definitely tough for me since I come home exhausted and wake up early for work. Once I am home I like to cook (yes men make amazing chefs too!) and relax by playing video games or watching tv. On the weekends, I am almost never home. Whether I'm out with friends or just filling up my time with spontaneous adventures, I can always be found having a wicked time!
I’m really good at
Telling people what you are good at is hard for anyone. I am extremely good at playing video games; I've made some serious cash playing games like Counter-Strike, World of Warcraft and League of Legends, however, now I rarely have time for games. Along with this, I am good at anything technical... yes I am a nerd. I am great at making crude jokes that are borderline offensive yet it's all in good fun. Some people like it and some don't but I shoot to kill =P. For some reason, I seem to be very good at making friends even though I completely feel like a fish out of water. At this point I think I'm just boasting so I'm gonna shut up now.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes usually grab all of the attention. They are emerald green and everyone seems to love them. The next thing people usually notice is my height (6'4") and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I must admit, I don't read all that much... I just don't have the time or interest in it. That being said, I have been reading A song of Fire and Ice series which I find to be enthralling. As for movies, I typically like all types of movies but the best ones are the ones that keep you guessing until the very last second. My favorites movie would have to be The Usual Suspects. Anything with Kevin Spacey is just awesome! Music and food are hard to comment on because I tend to find something I like in any category.
The six things I could never do without
The internet
My dog
Spell check
My beard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh man, my mind goes everywhere. I have extreme ADHD and my brain likes to pull me in 100 different directions all at once. I'm pretty crazy and creative so my mind is just a crap shoot haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something others wouldn't think of.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me if you want to know ;-)
You should message me if
You want to get to know me a bit more.