Setzer_
28 Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Setzer_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Since it's a summary, i'll do it short! I'm a french-from-France guy. I graduated in computer engineering in 2015. I came here (Canada, not OKcupid...) to do more stuff and see life in Quebec.
I really like to travel, watch movies (one of my passion is to find people in films or series and make connection, like "oh it's X, he plays also in this and that, yeaaah"), listen for the hundredth time my music playlist, take looong shower and a lot of other stuff!
What I’m doing with my life
Well I work in a computer engineerer company and for the rest of my life it's shared between music, games, reading, meeting with friends, dancing rockabilly jive and a lot of watching movies and series
I’m really good at
Thinking
The first things people usually notice about me
My incredible hair and eyes and body and... No honestly i have no idea (but maybe really my eyes, except if i'm backward)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is.... Fight Club, but i like a lot of other movies like Hot Shot or recently all the super heroes movie, all the classic series like Star Wars of course (i'm starting to have quite a R2D2 collection), Terminator, Back to the futur....

I'm watching HIMYM, big bang theory, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones...
I also have a deep love for Misfits

I really like music, I can listen all day long, all kind except rap or r'n'b.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future... and what am I gonna eat?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friend or at home in front of my computer...
You should message me if
You want to
More