44Victorville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am a fun loving woman who loves life and experiencing everything it has to offer. Some might call me the eternal optimist but I think I just enjoy the roller coaster that life is.. Sometimes its scary and makes us gasp for breath, but we always end safely back at the beginning and most often want to hop right back on for another ride.

I enjoy anything outdoors and try to have my camera along for the ride at all times. I really love going to the beach or the mountains. I really like a great hike or ride my bike. I am comfortable with a gun in my hand and not a bad shot actually. I enjoy singing and dancing, take me to a karaoke bar and I feel right at home. But after all that fun, nothing compares to cuddling by the fire with a good movie and my partner beside me. I have been working really hard at leading a very active life and want to find a partner in life that will do those things with me.

I am a mom to one 13 year old son.. He lives with me 1/2 the time and we enjoy doing lots of things together. I have also had the pleasure to bring three other children into this world for their families through surrogacy. I don't plan to have any more children but have plenty of room in my heart for a partner that has children of his own.

I have been a nurse for many years and I love my job. I work often in hospital or residential settings. I am also a photographer. I have my own business specializing in portrait and boudoir photography. I love being behind the lens and capturing all of life's incredible moments and beautiful mistakes..
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest. Enjoy the down time as much as the rest.
I’m really good at
Singing, photography, nurturing, cooking, being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told, my eyes, my hair and my bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... Cook books or photography books. Books I can use to make sonething happen

Movie... Ones that move me in some way. Comedies, thriller, or drama, I wanna feel something

Show... I like thriller shows. Currently following Walking Dead.

Music... Provided I'm a singer I love anything I can sing along to. I have somewhat eclectic tastes in music but if I can sing to it, it's a winner.

Food.. Love sushi, but again I'm eclectic. Can't think of much I don't like.
Six things I could never do without
My child, music, outdoors, cuddling, sunshine, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or spending time with family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me. Some might get more information than others
You should message me if
You want to get to know me better as a friend or potentially more
The two of us