32 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Living in North Seattle. Working at Jewel Box Cafe up near Northgate Mall. Other than that, finding things to do to keep busy. Looking for new people to join me on my adventures around the city. I don't have traditional weekends. I have days off. Catch me on my day off!
I’m really good at
Cooking. Manners/courtesy. Impressing parents and older people. Hospitality. Resilience. I'm proficient at many other things as well. A jack of all trades.
The six things I could never do without
Well, I'm a literalist, so I'm gonna go with: Air, Water, Sustenance, Shelter, Heat, Entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Entirely too much. My mind is always going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Used to be at work. Now have Friday nights off with nothing to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I'm willing to admit it to random strangers on the interwebs, then it must not be very private O.o
You should message me if
You'd like to join me along the way. Whether for a night or recurring. Be it friends, aquaintences, hookups, boyfriends, friends with benefits, cuddle buddies, confused situations, lovers, mistakes.

Ultimately what I want is someone to come home to, smoke a bowl, cook dinner, talk about whatever random shit while smoking more, and have incredible sex with. And go exploring whenever we have the opportunity. And watch tv/movies and play video games. And a bunch of other stuff too...