27Newnan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to work. Most of my friends think I'm a workaholic. I'll work 7 days a week doing 12 hr shifts all week if they would let me. When I have time I like to spend it with friends either haven a beer going fishing or simply taken the fourwheeler on some trail rides. I love to shoot. Fish. And play some games ya I know kinda kidish but hey there's always a kid in all of us. I'm an easy going guy. I have my days where I like to rest and chill at the house and I got my days where I like to go out and have some fun. Just an FYI I'm very blunt and honest so..ask question u my not get offended too.

If u want to get to know me just ask a queation.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I do security. I'm trying to get into law enforcement. Mostly state patrol.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Family guy. Futurama., American dad. Defiance. NCIS. Military. CSI.
Six things I could never do without
Job. Truck. Phone. Friends n family. Guns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career
On a typical Friday night I am
Working overtime or any resting at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm shy
You should message me if
Your hott. Not fat. Have a car. A job and is independent. No drama. Love to have a good time and want to get to know me.
The two of us