24 Ashburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Texas transplant with a passion for spacecraft. I enjoy weightlifting, games, and Buffy the Vampire slayer.
What I’m doing with my life
I do social gaming once or twice a week. I meet with a large (very large) group of people and play unusual board games like "exploding kittens" and "epic spell wars."

Occasionally I go hiking or biking, and lately I've been taking a lot of day trips to DC.
I’m really good at
I am a mathy kind of person, so I am very good at reducing things (for better or worse) into a tangle of numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My two favorite books are "Cosmos" and "How to Win Friends and Influence People."

I really enjoy kind-of-shitty movies like Starship Troopers 3: Marauders, and Kull the Conqueror.
The six things I could never do without
Books, friends, the outdoors, romance, progress, and hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The travelling salesman problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing games at a friend's place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Quentin Tarantino films, but I'm also very squeamish about his kind of violence, so I basically pay to watch the back of my hands every time he puts his name on a film.
You should message me if
You are a strong, independent woman who don't need no man (but would maybe like one, you know, for the company)