32Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a girl who likes to have a good time no matter what I am doing! I like going on adventures and being spontaneous. I just moved to Philly from LA! Ready to meet some fun people!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the fashion industry! I moved to LA to go to fashion school and now I'm following my heart in my industry. So far so good... I just work a lot! Just moved to philly for a job at urban outfitters.
I’m really good at
hmmm... gymnastics! (well at least I used to be!)....working lol...
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality... I'm very outspoken and say what's on my mind. And then after that..probably my ass...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love horror movies! But also a huge fan of comedy...kind of a wide range of taste. Love Italian food - studied abroad in Italy and fell in LOVE with italian food!
Six things I could never do without
Friends, family, my kitty, wine, vacation, and sun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work... I know.. its bad...

Other than that, I think about working out, the beach, tropical vacations...and wine!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends if I work late... If i work late I usually just relax at home with wine and a movie and perhaps the hot tub with friends.

If I dont work late, I usually like to try to go to lounge or bar to have a few drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I might have to think about this one...
You should message me if
You are fun, work hard and play hard, and can show me a good time! (without being a creeper) ;)
The two of us