28Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fun, active and passionate person
What I’m doing with my life
Grew up in NH, moved to San Diego and stayed there for over 3 years, moved to to Austin, TX in January 2015 - I'm adventurous and love to travel.
I leave my pride at the door and will tell it like it is.
Love putting myself out there regardless of judgment - a pounding heart means there's life in it
I’m really good at
being spontaneous and following through with what I say I'm going to do. A lot of people just talk about things, I actually do them.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am! I'm 6'2"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything that keeps the pages turning
Movies: anything from Comedies, Quentin Tarantino, James Cameron, to Nicholas Sparks type 'chick flicks'
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, The League, The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Friends, Grey's Anatomy (my guilty pleasure)
Music: Country, Alternative, Light Rock, Rock, Oldies
Food: Love it all :)
Six things I could never do without
1) God in Heaven
2) Love
3) My Family
4) My Friends
5) My Health
6) Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is out there in the world to see and do while we're in it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for happy hour, experiencing Country music in some way, or home relaxing with a glass of vino
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am some what of a boot-stompin Country line dancer waiting for my big break-through of course :)
You should message me if
You're 6'3" and up, and looking to get to know a genuine lady
The two of us