36 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun. Dork. Sarcastic. Witty. Imaginative. Confident.

Those are six words that describe me. I grew up in the Bay Area, Marin specifically, and have been living in San Francisco for ten years now.

I enjoy hiking, the beach, being with friends, taking walks in GG Park, wine tasting or just getting cozy on my couch with a movie. I am pretty easy going and will try almost anything once.

I go to bars. Not so much clubs.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard at a new job (may 2015) and living it up otherwise.
I’m really good at
laughing, sarcasm, technology, quoting movies ("you shut your mouth when you're talking to me" anyone??), and making scrambled eggs.

I'm strangely good at cards against humanity. If you don't like that game we may have a problem!
The first things people usually notice about me
Salt and pepper hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate this section because it always changes. I like all types of music minus country. Yes that includes rap.

Movie wise I grew up in a household where Arnold Schwarzenneger flicks were in the VCR earlier than they should have been. With that in mind there is something nostalgic about 80s action flicks.

On the other side of the coin, whenever Shawshank Redemption is on TBS I am instantly glued to the couch.

I recently ditched cable so no more channel surfing! Netflix/Hulu/HBO GO on my Xbox only!

I love going to the movies and there would be too many to list.

I love sushi. There is a happy hour on the embarcadero that has 5$ rolls and 5$ cocktails. Chances are I am there. I also like to cook and am getting better.

Prosciutto. Salami --> Necessities.

I will read any book someone recommends. I read and loved Game of Thrones before it was cool to read Game of Thrones. You can decide if that's nerdy or cool.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, friends and family, beach, a good book, nice cocktail, sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my family, how to make the most of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about - eating, having a drink, laughing with friends. Sometimes if it has been a long week I have a date with a movie or a book and my couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are certain words that I hate. Don't ask me why. one of them is 'moist'. Another is 'teat'. They have no place in spoken or written language.
You should message me if
Something above made you smile/nod/puke. Or if you feel like telling me what color the "message this dude" button is, I'm curious.