27Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty relaxed person. I don't sweat the little stuff and am very supportive. I'm very kind and understanding. I will do my best to try and understand people and there troubles and(if I'm able to) help them. I love anime/ manga, comics and video games. I'm a HUGE fan of animation.
What I’m doing with my life
I am amateur critic and writer.
I’m really good at
Partially organized
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Goosbumps,Deadtime stories,Animamorphs, I have no mouth and I must scream
Manga:Bleach,Naruto,One Piece,Dragon Ball,Hitman Reborn,Fairy Tail,Code: Breaker,History's Strongest Disciple Kenichi,Fullmetal Alchemist
Comics: Avengers vs Xmen,JSA: Tower of Babel,Blackest Night/Brightest Day.
Food: I'll try anything once

Movie: Bascailly all the Marrvewl movies,Dark Knight Rises,Most Disney/Pixar movies,Amazing Spider-Man,Hellboy ,TMNT movies.

Shows: Steven Universe, Adventure Time Star vs the Forces of Evil ,Super Sentai, Avatar: The Last Airbender,Most Batman cartoons,TMNT,Transformers Prime,Justice League/Unlimited,Static Shock,Young Justice, Gravity Falls,Spectacular Spider Man, Avengers: Earth's Mightiest Heroes,Sym-Bionic Titan, Teen Titans, Thunder Cats, MLP:FIM
Music: I'll basically listen to anything.
Six things I could never do without
My Family
My internet
My games
My books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. I don't like going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had very low self esteem. It's a little better now.
You should message me if
You feel that we could be a good match! (:
The two of us