Shadow_Love
24 Colorado Springs, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Shadow_Love
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off, my name is Andre and im 18 years young...
Im sorta new to these type of sites so bear with me...
not used to talkin bout my self...
I got a racial mix of Black, White, and European :P
I like doing things the "European Way" if dont kno what it is...jus message me to find out!! :)
I have a great job, one that can take me and that special sum1 overseas. Free housing...nd the works...If u want more info...jus ask.. :)
Im European so i like to have fun no matter what!...Live Life..lolz
I was born, raised, and i graduated in Germany (Europe)
I like girls that are smart, sexy, beautiful, and have a plan in life...
If you got kids, fine with me...dated girls with kids and i love em
I love playing sports, to include Soccer and Football...in which i was very successful...i played professional soccer back in germany since the age of 16. In High school, i was named All-European (All-American) Sweeper for soccer which got me a scholarship to play at ASU till my senior year injury. :(
ANYWAY....
i can be a random person...
maybe i like to text you with love letters, or maybe drop by ur place to say that i love you :P i can be pretty romantic...
only cuz i go weak for those especially beautiful ones running around looking for a lil love :D
For those girls with lots of drama...
Ive been doing good a stayin away from drama, so please dont drag it over...aight...dont waste my time, and i wont waste yours...

---Andre
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i got a job that will let me travel all around the globe...
Chillin to see who i can take with me :)
Waiting to see if my MOS selection got approved for 31B
I’m really good at
Im good at a lot of things :)
Whatever you want me to be good at :)
Making girls laugh, feel better bout themselves, i can be romantic
If you wanna kno more...Jus message me...
The first things people usually notice about me
How warm and romantic i can be...
Sounds wierd...but my brown eyes...they have a diff shaDe of brown...
I know when im being played :| so ladies, dont try..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ill read books...im jus not so excited to...
Movies :
Step Brothers
Black Hawk Down
The Other Guys

Music :
Weezy
Drake
Chris Brown
T.I
Genuwine
Ne-Yo

Food :
BK
Pizza
Schnitzel>>(German Style)
Doner Kebab>>(Turkish)
Pretty much anything...with the exception of any that live in water...
The six things I could never do without
-A female companion... :)
-Loyal, Trusting friend
-Someone to talk to
-Work-Out
-Fast Food
-Fun
-Phone
-TV
-A female companion.....lolz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What im gonna do when that special girl walks into my life...if that'll ever happen i dont know...
But ladies...yall got the power..lolz
dont let me go to waste ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
When im single...i would either:
-Chillin at home
-Out with friends
When im with that special girl:
-With her...telling her how beautiful she is
-Chillin somewhere :)
-Whatever she wanna do... :)
-Shopping...everybody likes shopping :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you wanna kno something really interesting...
message me :)
You should message me if
-If you think i look good :)
-If you want my numba :)
-If you think im a good match :)
- To test out my Romance... :)
-Jus to talk.. :)
- If you wanna know the "The European Way" :P
More