Shadowkidtron
25 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Shadowkidtron
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there my name is Joey! I live in Houston and work in a plastics plant. I'm also a black belt in karate, so your safety is guaranteed around me lol. I'm not sure what I'm looking for right now. I'm super busy, and kind of a hopeless romantic. So we will see what happens. New friends/people to hangout with and do fun things is great. But I am very fun, family oriented, adventurous, loyal, and very outgoing! ; )
What I’m doing with my life
work, Karate, and Karate.
I’m really good at
Karate, being a friend, being myself, and other things
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, height, and athleticism
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS:
The Hunger Games
Karate-Do: My way of life
The Outsiders

MOVIES:
Pretty much anything cutting edge and explosive, but I do enjoy every other genre as well.

SHOWS:
Modern Family
The Walking Dead
UFC

MUSIC:
Just Don't touch my radio...

FOOD:
Pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, God, food, water, Karate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals in Karate, and if I will ever have any luck on here? Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Hittin the gym, or spending time with family, or hittin the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to shower naked...
You should message me if
Just message me, I don't bite! Unless you want me too! ;)
More