27Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I made this to meet new people in the area, whether it's friends or something else. I'm extremely passionate about everything I do. I love to make music, build computers, and just being around good company. I'm friendly and don't bite so message me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. As far as what I'm physically doing, I'm going to school for Computer Information Technology, and Business Management. I'm also looking for a part time job, so if you know of anyone hiring let me know lol. Aside from that I play guitar, video games, and I love watching anime, TV, and movies.
I’m really good at
Building and fixing computers, anything that involves strategy or deep thought,, whether it be video games or something else. League of Legends :3 (AKABeerGoggles). Also,I like to think I'm good at guitar lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always very calm and collected, ready to help of someone needs it. As far as physical appearance, I've heard it's my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fahrenheit 451, Of Mice and Men, Resident Evil, I haven't found very many books that have held my interest.

Movies: Savages, The Watch, Brave, Requiem For A Dream, Fight Club, UP, Pineapple Express, Tenacious D and the Pick of Destiny, Tron: Legacy, Horrible Bosses, Grandmas Boy, I love comedies. I'm a huge movie buff, if you ever want to watch movies just message me I'm always up for a movie marathon.

Music: All Shall Perish, Animals As Leaders, Less Than Jake, Purity Ring, The Supervillains, Streetlight Manifesto, Enter Shikari, Tech N9ne, Brotha Lynch, Yelawolf, BoB, Blink 182, The Black Dahlia Murder, Cake, Rebelution, Modest Mouse, Say Anything, system Of A Down, I like pretty much everything, so Im going to stop now lol.

Shows: Archer, South Park, K-On!, To Love Ru, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, Sword Art Online, How I Met Your Mother, Pawn Stars, Two and A Half Men, That 70's Show, Entourage, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, and Weeds.

Food: Mexican or Italian are my favorites but I enjoy a wide variety of different foods.
Six things I could never do without
Food, Family and friends, Music, I'm sure there are other things I just can't think of them right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going in life, how I can better myself and stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, playing guitar, possibly out and about or making a trip to Tampa for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a pretty public person, ask me and I'll tell you anything. Also, I am Batman.
You should message me if
You want someone fun to talk to. You want to go do something fun, or just want to hang out. Or if you want to make musical fusion.
The two of us