ShallWeDance82
34 Daly City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ShallWeDance82
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! Thanks for checking in. I am new to this whole online dating thing and am excited to meet new people. I live in Daly City right now but I was born and raised in SF and moved to Marin for high school. I am a hard working entrepreneur that enjoys having fun and letting loose after a hard day of work. I graduated from UC Berkeley with a BS in Mechanical Engineering. I now own two small businesses and enjoy working for myself. I am a businessman, a wrestler, a coach, a mentor, a son, a grandson, a brother, and uncle, a godfather, and a friend. I'm a tough guy on the outside, but the right girl will steal my heart. I have worked since I graduated from college to build a foundation for my life. Now I'm interested in enjoying it a little more. I am a big SF Giants fan and can often be found at the ballpark in the spring. I'm looking for am exciting and caring person who wants to join me in this venture. You in?
What I’m doing with my life
I run a business, coach a high school wrestling team, serve as a faculty member for a youth group. When I'm done with all that, I like to party my face off with good friends.
I’m really good at
I really good at overloading my schedule! I'm good at spreadsheets,acting like an idiot when I'm comfortable to lighten the mood. I'm great with moms...and dogs. I'm and incredible whistler...seriously! I'm good at business, wrestling, coaching, playing guitar, singing, songwriting, and communicating. I have a talent for breaking smart phones and saying that I need a haircut for at least three weeks before I actually get one. I am really good at wiring things. One day I hope to design a house where I can flush the toilet with a randomly placed button in the living room. I am good at putting myself in other peoples' shoes. I've been told my dancing isn't too shabby either.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimple???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Native Son, Rich Dad Poor Dad series, Outliers, anything for Dummies.

Movies: Top Gun, Saving Private Ryan. I like war movies and rom coms...yeah I know, wierd combo.

Music: 311, Jason Mraz, Lincoln Park, John Mayer, The Beatles, Soul Asylum, Sublime, old jazz, Elton John, Tupac, Eminem, I can do some country too. Basically I'm a juke box.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and Friends
2. Music
3. Work/Accomplishments
4. Beer
5. Combat Sports
6. Love

(Not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building my business, how to be a better coach and person, writing a new song, what I want out of life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friend for dinner and drinks, dancing, chillin' and watching a movie, getting sleep to take my wrestling team to a way too early wrestling tournament way too far away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me an I will tell you everything.
You should message me if
We are all on this site for a reason, whatever that may be. I am going to message people if anything catches my interest. I challenge you to do the same. I don't think you can really judge a person from an online profile. If you want to get to know me, lets chat a bit and take it from there. Cheers!
More