MrGoodVibes23
40 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MrGoodVibes23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going, big hearted, happy-go-lucky guy. As you probably know now my looks don't parallel with my age and I still get carded at bars and even when buying the lottery. I'm a big sports fan, like to travel and embracing new technology. Also I still like going to Disneyland, watch the TV show "The Office" numerous times on Netflix, and listen to variety of music. Music is a big deal in my family. A pretty big percentage of my family can sing and I can sing a note or two.... To scare an audience. Haha!

Well that's just some about me and the rest is up to you. I'm just here to make friends and see where it goes. Happy fishing! =)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I'm taking time off or sabbatical and fulfilling my time in traveling and concentrating on my career transition to information technology. I formerly worked at a family business for 21 years and proud I spent my time and sacrifice since youth. The business was a huge importance in my life. For now, I'm DJing while I'm on pursuit for another career.
I’m really good at
organizing, video games, typing 50+ wpm?
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look very young. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Magazines

Shows: Sports Games, ESPN, SNL, Late Night with Jimmy Fallon, The Office, Game of Thrones, Law & Order: SVU, Hawaii Five-0.

Movies: Star Wars, The Dark Knight, Back to the Future, All Bruce Lee flicks, Gladiator, Meet the Parents... Just to name some.

Music: Alternative Rock, House, Reggae, Dubstep 80's/90's Hip Hop & R&B. Also like the old school stuff. Music is life.

Food: Pretty much all Asian dishes including Filipino (because I'm Filipino), Italian, Mexican. I love food I would like to discover more.
The six things I could never do without
- Music
- Family/Friends
- Giants/49ers/Warriors
- Techie gadgets
- Thermos
- Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my goals, life, the next adventure, when I'm going back to Disneyland.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with family and friends or just stay home watching movies.
You should message me if
I spark any interest and you would like to be friends. You are down to earth and an awesome human being. =)
More