28 Sioux Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My daughter, friends and family are a huge part of my life. I'm an open and honest person and I'm looking for the same. I'm fun a and outgoing always willing to try new things. If u wanna know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently im a front end manager and would love to go to school this year for either business or nursing. And of course taking care of number one and thats my daughter.
I’m really good at
My passion is photography and that is something that i'm great at!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my very long hair and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are mystery and fiction novels. I enjoy reading and writing. I also enjoy a variety of music. I like all music but I draw a line at Techno.... The beat drives me nuts lol.
The six things I could never do without
Six things I can live without:
1. My daughter
2. Family
3. Friends
4. My camera
5. My job, I love it
6. My dog, he's crazy but I love him
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future... I love to think about the possibilities!!
On a typical Friday night I am
My free time is limited between a full time job and my daughter... So typically i'm working or playing on my floor lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Fishing in the dark by the nitty gritty dirt band is my fav. Song!!
You should message me if
If your honest and open, don't be shy send me a message! Looking for friends maybe more :)