ShaneS73
43 Elkhart, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ShaneS73
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Dad, a hard working guy, and a music lover. I enjoy life, and what it brings me.
What I’m doing with my life
I have had the same career for 15+ years. Very stable, and good job. I own my own house which I am currently remodeling. I have also been known to be seen out playing music and singing from time to time.
I’m really good at
Being a Dad, my job, fixing this or that, having fun, and making egg sandwiches. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I look intimidating. But really, I'm a teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fantasy/Fiction
Movies: Everything.
Shows: I don't watch a ton of TV. I do like Big Bang though. Music: Pretty much everything. Willing to try any music at least once.
Food: I'm a guy. I like food.
The six things I could never do without
My son, guitar, motorcycle, sunglasses, shoes, and egg sandwiches.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I am not filming an episode or 5 on 'This Old House'
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with my son, working at home, or out playing music somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once shot a parking lot light out with a BB gun....I know...my criminal record isn't as impressive as some people's.
You should message me if
You like what you see and would like to know more. We only have one life given to us (depending what you believe) so why not take chances??
More