33Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Beach volleyball and peanut butter aficionado/snowboarder/lover of media and all things written/6 string strummer/sailor/easily peer-pressured/procrastinator extraordinaire/HBO and South Park addict - it's unhealthy/Cuddler/margarita snob and avid yogi
What I’m doing with my life
Working in fashion/beauty communications, traveling (work and play, mostly play), smiling absolutely all the time because...LIFE...IS...GOOD
I’m really good at
Dancing and being a goof...

And the stock market, I make it rain.

May I draw your attention to my income? ---------------->
The first things people usually notice about me
My wit and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Just finished "Incognito" by David Eagleman, highly recommended

Movies - Way too many favs to name. Horror and psychological thrillers are always recommended by Netflix based on my recently viewed, so I would have to say those are my genres of choice.

Food - What food group do margaritas fall under? Fruit...? I duno, they have lime.

Music - Country, love it! been getting into soft/chill EDM.. I love discovering a really awesome sample or remix.

Shows - Real Time with Bill Maher, South Park, Dexter. Okay I know Shark Week isn't a show, but I get pretty damn excited in the weeks leading up to that fantastic half fort night of programming
Six things I could never do without
1. Crunchy peanut butter
2. Smooth peanut butter
3. Whipped peanut butter
4. see above
5. see above
6. A spoon to eat the above...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting someone fucking awesome, no seriously - wouldn't that be grand?!?
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a KiKi with my best girlfriends or beach volleyball, regardless of season..

Kiki (kee-kee); noun
A party including good music and good friends, held for the express purpose of calming nerves, reducing anxiety and stress and generally fighting ennui. May involve locked doors, tea and salacious gossip.
You should message me if
If you are over 6'0 - sorry, it's the only thing I am picky about physically. I wear heels a great deal.

The key to my heart is humour. You have to be able to poke fun at me, be playful, challenge me, and be a bit of a goof behind closed doors.

I have many different circles of friends and my work has me attending many high profile and random events in the city - need a sidekick who can be at ease in any situation. I don't like to babysit, and its important that whomever I date can carry on an intelligent conversation and network well.

Also important they have a great network of friends whom they enjoy seeing and will make time for - I don't expect to be constantly around whomever I date. I like to see my friends too! :)

Lastly, he has to let me be big spoon every once and a while..... JS
The two of us