31 Winnipeg, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty chill guy with lots on the go. I work with kids, technically I have my BEd but I don't teach in the traditional sense. Otherwise, I try to keep busy, hang out with friends and all that, plus I'm hopefully gonna go on more trips.

Lets see....I also like to do woodworking, building furniture and fixing up my house, but I haven't been able to do as much of that as I would like. Trying to do different kinds of stuff now since work is a little more routine, so I'm up for anything!
What I’m doing with my life
Living, working, playing, etc
I’m really good at
Handyman duties around the house
Making bonfires
Having a good conversation
Being dedicated and loyal to those around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that they can't tell what ethnicity I am, and many guess if my name is real. Lookswise, I guess the most common thing I get is "Tall, dark and handsome"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Generally Rock and Metal.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, and Sons of Anarchy.

Food: I love eating, and the best part is I'm not picky so I get the best of everything!

Books: A few good ones, Game of Thrones of course.
The six things I could never do without
Tasty food
Friends to hang out with
My Phone, damn you technology :P
Wood for the fire
Video games
My Dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Plotting world domination and/or new money making schemes and stuff to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at my place or going out. Usually pretty chill but you never know...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit'll have to pry it out of me, which will give me time to think up a good one