41Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a smart, independent, down-to-earth girl who likes cooking, walking, hiking, adventure, the beach, sports, nature, photography, traveling. I can be spontaneous and don't like to always plan my weekends. Sometimes I like to see what I feel like doing when I wake up. I am very active, I walk between 6 - 10 miles a week, and I take pilates. I am by no means a health nut though, I enjoy a good cheeseburger every once in awhile.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full-time doing accounting for a sports/music/entertainment company. It feels good to say I love my job and am not stressed out by it.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener. I'm also a great organizer with my life in general. I hate things being out of balance. I'm a pretty good cook too, being Italian I feel it is my duty to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my eyes. A distant third are my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite type of food is Italian but Mexican is a close second. The common theme is cheese. I love it! I am probably the only person on the planet that hates sushi. I like all types of music, except house music. I love to go to concerts! My favorite movies are dramas, comedies, and thrillers. Not a sci-fi fan. Big fan of mafia movies! Any movie with Leo DeCaprio! Books - I tend to accidentally read books about a month before the movie comes out. Recent reads were the Hunger Games, Twilight series, Eat, Pray, Love, Water for Elephants, Girl who Kicked the Hornets Nest series. I am also interested in astrology, tarot cards and the workings of the universe.
Six things I could never do without
food, water, sunshine, my favorite jeans, music, and candles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much more our world will be screwed up in 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't like my Fridays to be typical. Sometimes it's dinner with friends, going to a concert, stopping for a few drinks on my way home from work at wherever catches my eye, going to a movie, or going to a sporting event, or even shopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an elevator phobea, yet I work on the 31st floor of a highrise building. I will not ride up alone after being stuck too many times lol.
You should message me if
You live IN the city or close-by. I am not interested in meeting people from other states. I can do that when I'm vacationing in another state, and not on a dating site.
I believe in meeting somebody in person and seeing if we have chemistry, as in the real world, and not cyber dating. I don't want to write 50 emails back and forth. Let's just meet and see.
FYI...I will probably not respond to messages that just say "hey"..or "hi"
The two of us