56 Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a woman with a good sense of humor about life and take one day at a time, I have 2 adult children and 2 beautiful grandsons, very proud parent of my children, I work very hard also enjoy having fun and spending time with my family and friends, enjoy going out dancing, the beach, love the ocean especially in Florida, I go there on the Gulf side every year to visit my brothers and sisters, I enjoy hiking, biking, motorcycle, dining out, dancing, laughing, children, animals (not mice or rats or frogs) , I have my own house which I enjoy very much and work outside a lot in my flower gardens, enjoy being outside very much, not as much in the wintertime though would much prefer sunny Florida someday. Well if interested give me shout....Have a wonderful day and good luck with your search. I am not interested in anyone from another Country or state so please don't waste your time or mine, thank you
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Nurse Technician in a hospital , work outside in my flower gardens
I’m really good at
Hopefully, I guess if we meet you can tell me this one.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music-classic rock, some country, NO RAP, Fleetwood Mac, CCR, Reo Speedwagon. Books-magazines (Home) any do it yourself magazines.
movies I like comedy, romance, suspence, action.
The six things I could never do without
My children
My grandsons
My brothers and sisters
My job
My wonderful friends
My Well being
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, children, friends, family, job
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes I work or I am home just hanging out watching TV.or out with friends dancing having fun....
You should message me if
Your interested, if not good luck in your search....