24Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Sharif and I am 20 years old. I live in Tampa and go to USF studying pre-med. I'm from Brooklyn, NY and I moved down to Lakeland, Florida 10 years with my family. I like having a good time with friends and meeting people. I'm a laid back person and I get a long with pretty much everyone as long as your not rude and disrespectful. I enjoy doing different things and open to ideas.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school and living day by day. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I have two little sisters who are 5 and 2 and finally a brother who is 7 months. I have important goals in life that I want to accomplish and I wish to leave my mark in this world. I enjoy going out and having fun with friends whenever possible. I play a variety of sports but Basketball is my favorite!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and understanding what their beliefs and morales are. My friends say I'm a good listener and I always give it my all to help others. I've been told I'm fun to be around because of my personality and spontaneity haha
The first things people usually notice about me
My dark eyes, hair and smile I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a few books I really like such as The Art of War and The Book of Five Rings. There are others just not coming to me. I also like manga (yes I can be a lil nerdy its my escape from reality haha) The Lion King is one of my favorite movies simply because Lions are my favorite since they represent a lot of things I take Pride in. I don't watch a whole lot of tv but lately I have been watching Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones and Supernatural. EDM (electronice dance music) which is dubstep, electro, drum and bass, house, moomba trapp etc. I listen to some rap and mainstream and rock. My dad was an international chief so I'm into any food thats good and starting to learn how to cook from him haha
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My apartment
My car
My phone
Money sadly haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, how to better myself and how to keep everyone happy. I truly enjoy knowing that others are doing well and aren't depressed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing and hanging with friends or family. If not doing school related work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One of my biggest fears is failure.
You should message me if
You would like to talk and get to know me. I'd like to say I'm different and unique not trying to be cocky but in a humble way. Its up to you to decide that.
The two of us