SharineLi
20 Wolfville, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SharineLi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a cheerleader at AcadiaU! A power cheerleader if you were wondering! I'm very open minded as well!
Calgary AB is my home and I am just here in the east coast for school.
I have 4 cats! Only one that lives with me in my apartment and 3 cats back home.
One thing that really bothers me is that I can taste a difference in water from different places. Some water I find has a gross, plastic like taste. If you want to make a good impression, take me somewhere with good tasting water (;
I am a fanatic shopper, I love fashion!
I really enjoy actually going out and doing stuff! I mean sure I enjoy going for coffee and stuff like that, but I love finding new activities to do!
What I’m doing with my life
Studying environmental science at Acadia university!
Living in the moment (:
I’m really good at
Eating, putting outfits together, sleeping, being friendly (: oh and getting all cats to love me.
The first things people usually notice about me
What I wear!
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family, Real Canadian natural spring water, shopping, my car, my cats and definitely my bed<3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or going to a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My bra and panties always match!
You should message me if
If you think I'm cute (; or if you just wanna talk!
More