68Westbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a people person who enjoys a wide variety of activities and places.
I've traveled a lot and speak a few languages. I like people who are positive, quick witted and intelligent. I like to laugh and do so often and easily. I enjoy being with friends, going to the movies, exploring in the city, eating out, the beach and travel, to name a few.
I'm hoping to meet someone who shares my zest for life and positive attitude and who can enhance an already pretty decent existence....knowing that I may well be looking for a "needle in a haystack."
What I’m doing with my life
I'm old enough and healthy enough to realize that I can do almost anything I like...
I’m really good at
travel, entertaining, laughing, listening, caring, being friendly, enjoying life....
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my blue eyes or my smile....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, but really enjoy mysteries and historical fiction. I enjoy most movies, but am not into Rambo type plots. My tastes in music are eclectic...jazz, blues, 60's, 70's, some classical...I have an adventurous palate and enjoy sushi, sashimi, seafood, Cajun, Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean. I try to keep it healthy, though....
Six things I could never do without
morning coffee
positive attitude
my family
my friends
intelligent conversation
good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world around me.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends for dinner and a movie or in the city at a play or concert or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is not discretion the better part of valor??
You should message me if
you wish!
The two of us