27Eldridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, where to start.. I am never good at writing these things about myself. Plus, if you tell too much it doesn't leave anything to the imagination. I am currently living in the Lebanon area, but it's not letting me change it for some reason. Also, I don't mind doing the country thing. [= I also don't mind getting dressed up to go out at night either, or even just hanging out around the house. Well, if there is anything else you'd like to know just shoot me a message. [=
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get back in college. Also, in the process of opening a bakery with a friend.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and I have been told I am a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say the first thing that usually stands out is my personality then followed by my eyes. I am the type that does not care what people think, so I tend to stand out.
Six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
My cellphone
Air, I suppose. Haha
This list is to be continued.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I would say, my future. I am always curious as to what it may hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either going out with some friends or hanging out around the house watching movies with my family or friends.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone that won't allow you to have a dull moment. If you are looking for someone to keep you on your toes. [=
The two of us