Shavi10
29 Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Shavi10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a teacher and coach looking for a great person to get to know and maybe become more than friends. I'm a simple type of guy but am adventurous at the same time. I have a boy who is my life and nothing will ever change that. I hope to find someone who can understand that and hang out with the both of us at times. I am active in sports and enjoy watching a good sporting event Or movie.
What I’m doing with my life
I am teacher but am looking to start a Master's program soon. I'd like to work in the medical field and also perhaps get back to college coaching,
I’m really good at
Working with kids, coaching, and soccer
The first things people usually notice about me
My hazel eyes; people have a tendency to always say I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy, romantics, and action
The six things I could never do without
Family
Love
Education
Good job
Friends
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life; what is it I'm here to accomplish. I always think about what I'll learn from others and how I can pay it forward.
On a typical Friday night I am
Coaching/playing soccer, spending time with family, and going to dinner with friends, sometimes enjoying the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not a fan of bees or sharks when I'm in the water, the latter I don't have to worry about much in CO.
You should message me if
You'd like to enjoy life with a good friend/companion,

You are down to earth and try to better yourself always.

You are not looking for a one night deal.
More