55Belleville, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Down to earth,easy going,romantic 51/m from Canada.Divorced with 3 grown children.Enjoy music,concerts,fishing,movies,cooking,the outdoors.

I am sincere, faithfull, and romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time and trying to keep my children on the straight and narrow.
I’m really good at
cooking,sewing,skating,old music trivia,romance.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i'm getting a little thin on top..:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favourite movie: Patton favourite music:50's-60's-70's classic rock favourite food:Steak and Potatoes.
Six things I could never do without
my children,my job,my record collection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the right woman that values,trust,honesty,respect,and romance over money,cars,and pools after a disasterous marriage.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working till midnight.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't mind women that like an ocassional drink,but not interested in a woman that drinks to excess.
You should message me if
You value being loved and can love.If you believe that it's what's in one's heart that counts.If you like romance (flowers bought for no reason,hot oil massages,doors opened etc),you know that you'll never be cheated on and be treated with love,respect,honesty,communication,and be a best friend, lover, and soulmate.
The two of us