22Cumberland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very outgoing, not shy at all. I love hanging out with family and having a good time. Im a great conversationalist and can make a laugh out of any situation. I love trying new things and I love meeting new people that I can just have enjoyable conversations with. If you wanna know more then you gotta message me.
What I’m doing with my life
I plan on going into the service
I’m really good at
giving advice
Being Myself
Make Up
Doing Hair
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
My very loud personality
my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading! but I'm very picky with my book choices.
hangover 1,2, & 3
Total recall
due date
think like a man
the notebook
a little bit of heaven
Fast and furious movies
the best man
identity thief
four brothers
the town
Shows:long island medium, breaking amish, couples therapy, family sos, and the game.
Music: R&B, Soul, Rap, Pop, techno, alternative rock, blues, reggae, reggaeton, salsa, & bachata
Food: Spanish food!
Six things I could never do without
My phone
my dogs
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and what it will be like, what will I be doing and who will be in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either relaxing at home or out with friends or family enjoying the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a little hesitant about using this website and I still watch spongebob.
You should message me if
If your looking for someone fun and exciting with a wide range interests and if your looking for someone who is easy going.
The two of us