69 Bolinas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an artist, living the dream, in the hills and beaches that surround me. I travel most weekends to fine arts events, usually in this state: Palm Springs in the spring, and Tahoe in the fall.
So I keep busy, but I am fun loving and am missing a bit of male energy in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
It is very full, I hike, of course, I love a good game of chess, read a lot,
when I can, I design and make jewelry. Go to new good restaurants with my daughter and her 7 year old son, who not so amazingly, is a foodie too.
My grandson and I like to climb trees too.

What I would like to do is go to more movies, and have some male energy in my life, as long as he is fun, and funny and chill, Not overbearing and complicated. Just a confident real man.
I’m really good at
I am a Jewelry Designer, so I guess I had better be good at it.
I am good at most visual tasks: Designing a house, clothing buyer.
I am discerning, and usually have a good idea of what I want and how to get it, but I am not high maintenance. As I said
I am really good at summing up a persons intentions, kind of a insider look at integrity...
The first things people usually notice about me
I think it is my confidence and my "look" I have an evocative yet
soft look, good smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love, Hunter S Thompson, Chris Moore and Richard Russo, for comedy. Barry Lopez "Arctic Dreams" for beauty, have been liking Ann Patchett. I will read Philip Roth for a dark, but interesting ride. Love Steinbeck!!!
I like a good game of Chess or just good conversation.
Of course I am a foodie, and eat well, by that I mean Organic and local and great Oysters from our shores.
Music is on always, but it does compete with N.P.R. when I am working: Wait Wait and Fresh Air. and Krasny
I like classical when reading. R&B, Rock, some jazz as long as it doesn't take a slow ride into head banging hell, I like Opera on occasion, and will always listen to Willy and the boys.
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter and her son
Living in West Marin
Traveling (although I do a lot of that)
Good conversation
You get to discover the remaining two....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How wonderful life is!
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready to go to my next Art event, the start of my work
(3 days)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe you'll find out....
You should message me if
If you have teeth! and You feel like it.