36Osceola, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a girl that likes to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy reading, seeing movies, hanging with my friends, and spending time with my family. I'm not a skinny girl, but I'm definitely fat active (thank you Planet Fitness) I'm hardworking, and I have job that I love. I have a tendency to be a bit shy at first, but that quickly fades into my normal bubbly and fun loving personality. I can be outspoken, stubborn and opinionated, but isn't every woman? I'm kind of nerdy, and I'm looking for someone who can appreciate that in me. I like to try new things, so I'm looking for some one that would enjoy broadening my horizons as well as their own. In short -I'm happy with myself, and I'm just looking for someone who will be happy with me too.

If you're not located near me, please don't waste both of our time. Long distance relationships are not for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to become a better person, inside and out.
I’m really good at
Acting like a fool to make people laugh. Seriously, I don't mind being an idiot as long as it makes you smile
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My goofiness. My complete disregard for caring what other people might think about me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
[Books] My favorite series has to be the Lord of the Rings. I tend to really enjoy reading series because I hate to let go of
characters that I love. I will read just about anything I can get
my hands on.

[Movies] I LOVE movies. I can enjoy anything really from slapstick comedies to documentaries and foreign art films to violence-filled action flicks. I'm a girl, so of course I love romantic comedies and dramas. My favorite movie of the moment is probably "Elf".
Don't judge me :)

[TV] There are a lot of excellent shows out there, but I always
seem to get hooked on things that have just been cancelled. It
works out in my favor for the most part, I can usually watch the
entire series straight through. My current favorites are: Six Feet
Under, Sons of Anarchy, Veronica Mars, Game of Thrones, The Twilight Zone (the original series) and am pretty obsessed with anything from Shondaland.

[Music] Like everything else, I'm kind of all over the map when it comes to music. I can get into just about anything. Most popular in my car cd player is Adele, AC/DC, Foo Fighters, and Bruno Mars.

[Food] I love a good burger. I'm always up to try somewhere new though!
Six things I could never do without
[1] My Family - I'm super tight with my family. I love spending
time with my nieces and nephew.
[2] My Best Friend - Who's like a bra on a fat man. Utterly hilarious, yet incredibly supportive!
[3] My Pets! - I have a pair of Basset Hounds and Cat that are like my
[4] Chapstick - I'm kind of an addict. I can curb my habit if you
have a total dislike of that kind of thing.
[5] Music - What can I say, I don't even want to imagine life
without it.
[6] My cell phone - It keeps me connected, organized, and
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people are so mean to each other? Can't we all just get along?

That and how can people hurt animals? Or children? Or old people? Or mentally/physically handicapped people? These things touch my heart daily and I honestly wish I could do more to fix them.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either hanging with my Bestie or just Netflixin' and laundry at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually super open. If you want to know something, just ask.
You should message me if
You can find humor in just about anything and you're serious about starting a relationship.

If you're just looking for sex, please don't bother messaging me.
The two of us