Shellbellee
49 Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Shellbellee
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would describe myself as strong and independent, so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me. I'm a single mother and raised three daughters on my own while going to school to earn my accounting degree. I'm fun and easygoing and a way better listener than I am a talker. I like to hear other people's stories. I guess I'm looking for a companion more than a life partner right now. That's not to say that I'm not open to a relationship. It just has to be the right time and the right guy. That guy would be one that is honest and straightforward. No game playing and no game players. Life is too short.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm enjoying the fact that my youngest daughter is now 16 and doesn't need me to take care of her anymore! It's nice to be able to pick up and go. It was hard to remember what that was like!
I’m really good at
Listening. Other people's stories interest me more than my own. I'm not very good at small talk so if you're not a talker, it will b a very quiet conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of movies. Comedy, drama, romance, horror. They're all a lot of fun. And I like all types of food. Italian, Mexican, Chinese, American. My favorite is pizza!
The six things I could never do without
My daughters
My dog
My car
My pillow
My socks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future will be like
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging with my friends. Either at their house or mine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Too soon to tell
You should message me if
If you're a good, honest guy that hates the games as much as I do.
More