Shena1985
31 Peoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Shena1985
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mother of a beautiful 7 year old girl. I try to go to church every sunday and hope to find a guy that would like to join me. I am a hard working person, I am always faithful when I am in a relationship. I treat people how I would like to be treated and I look at things in a different way. I own my own house and car and work very hard to provide for me and my daughter. I want to find someone that I can share my life with. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I open up. My daughter comes first in everything I do. Write me back if you want to get to know me.

I like to travel. I like to swim, go to movies, listen to about any kind of music. I am a pretty down to earth person.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and raising my daughter
I’m really good at
Being a mother
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Fifty Shades of Grey
Favorite tv shows: Big Brother, Family Guy, Survivor, Simpsons, Amazing Race, Ghost Hunters, Criminal Minds
Favorite movie: Titanic, Blindside, Clerks 1 & 2, Faster, Fast Five, and Die Hard series
Favorite foods: anything but spicy
Favorite bands: Maroon 5, Backstreet Boys, Blake Shelton, Owl City, Flo Rida, Katy Perry, pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Love
5. Job
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be more confident and not so gullible lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing or hanging out with my best friend and her husband.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lost my dad when I was 18 and it was very hard to deal with.
You should message me if
You are a single white male and is into curvy girls and is faithful and honest. Ask me anything, I am an open book but I do tend to get shy and giggly
More