73 Ocala, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a natural blond w/green eyes and love to read, horses, dogs, originally from Chicago but living in FL for over 40 years, 1/2 in Ft Lauderdale and 1/2 in Ocala. Friends say I have a great sense of humor, am loving, kind, caring and affectionate.
What I’m doing with my life
Basically I'm retired although I still do massage therapy, licensed for the last 14 years, volunteer at the hospital dispatching wheelchairs and pushers
I’m really good at
making people laugh or at least smile
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love King, Koontz, some biographies, action type movies, although I also like science fiction, all types of theater, most music except rap and heavy metal and all types of food
The six things I could never do without
wow this is a hard one but I would have to say friends, reading material, music, the arts, and travel, whether near or far.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much love I have to give to someone and wonder where all the good guys have gone.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually reading at home or watching tv, sometimes going to the movies with friends, or out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very loving, demonstrative person
You should message me if
You really want a long term loving relationship with children no longer living with you. Visiting is great though.