ShiggityShigity
27 Seoul, South Korea
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ShiggityShigity
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**Will be in Korea starting in December. Looking to meet folks to help me improve my Korean!

Ok, I've decided to actually fill this out. Here are a couple things about me:

Hobby Whore. Currently I love:
-Bouldering
-Cycling
-Playing Board/Card games. (Go/Baduk and Tichu are my favorite of each respectively (not counting mtg).
-Magic The Gathering.
-Taking my canoe out, HAH!
-Information Security L33t H4xing.
-N64. I'm like, pretty OK at Mario Kart, or something.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a rad small company, studying languages and trying to enjoy my hobbies :).

btc

eating cheezits and wondering why I'm constipated
I’m really good at
old school vidya games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
KDramas are at the top spot in this section.
Most of my reading these past two years have been work related sadly.
Food is Japanese, Thai, Korean, Indian, New American and Vietnamese. Though I can't turn down some good Italian food either.

Music is a clobbered mess, so I'll just give you my last 10 stations on Spotify:
Father John Misty, Sharon Jones, Punk(Genre), Jungle, Common Market(I know I know), Temples, Toro y Moi, Kdrama OSTs (I gotta be honest here), Santo & Johnny, Tacocat aaaaand thats 10. (Updated 6/27/2016.... I expect this to be immediately out of date).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it would be like to live in a small town in a foreign country where nobody knows me and trying to learn the language and wondering what my life would be like....
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately? Studying. Though I like to mingle and dance on occasions In a past life I did a lot of swing dancing and so I don't have the two leftest feet of any guy you've ever met, I think.
You should message me if
-you are planning a trip out of the country and need a sidekick.

Forget where you been girl. I'm where its at.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BaCd5Y9xP3k
More