Shiru80
38 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Shiru80
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an open minded guy, hardworking and currently searching for a soul mate.
Loves music, travel and eat. Is eating consider as a hobby?

I am good looking guy, adventerous, and hardworking
What I’m doing with my life
Work to pay the rent, car installment and my travel expenses.
Planning for a better life though.
I’m really good at
Singing, direction and fixing things (or the opposite)
The first things people usually notice about me
Mistaken me as a Japanese or Chinese guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I seldom read books coz don't have much free time.

Movies: Any kind of Sci Fi, actions, comedies/love comedies are my favourite.

Music: Recently listening to Jack Johnson and ethnic music. Last time rock/metal music is my favourite. But now I'm more into slower kind of music.

Food: Japanese, Thai, Italian. Basically what is tasty is my favourite.
Enjoying my high metabolism while I still can.
日本料理が一番!!
The six things I could never do without
1) Car/bike or some kind of transport (not public transport)
2) Food
3) Water
4) A room with a window and roof
5) Passport
6) Money or any transaction medium
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with my friends or stay at home surfing the net.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not good at sports
You should message me if
You would like to know me more
More