Shoey909
26 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Shoey909
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Andrew and I am 25 years old. I graduated from RIT with a Bachelors of Science in Management Information Systems. I love to play hockey or golfing (although not the best golfer yet), hang with friends, go to the movies, and run around the mall. I feel like I am pretty outgoing, responsible, respectful, and loving. I guess I am kind of a hopeless romantic as well. Although I have not had many, I'm usually the one to wine and dine my special someone. Well, I'm new to this whole online dating thing but I figured I would give it a shot. If you have any questions feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to school at the Rochester Institute of Technology, majoring in Management Information Systems. I recently found a full-time job that I've been at for almost 2 years and it's been amazing so far.
I’m really good at
Sports, especially hockey ( love the NJ Devils ) and making people laugh. I'm pretty good at math too. I'm a bit of a history buff as well. World War 2, the Civil War, and the American Revolution are my biggest fascinations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm super athletic and am usually pretty quiet and reserved around new people but quickly open up with jokes and laughter. I love quoting funny movies and tv shows to get people to smile and laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings
Movies: comedy movies, anything with Adam Sandler
Music: Mostly rock but listen to a little bit of just about everything. List Includes; Shinedown, Papa Roach, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Disturbed, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Foo Fighters, Green Day (but older green day like american idiot and previous), Linkin Park, Nickelback, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Skillet, 12 Stones
Food: Favorite is spaghetti but also love ice cream
The six things I could never do without
Family. And that's not only my blood family but the family of hockey players I've played the game with. That would make hockey one of the six as well. Next might have to be ghost adventures. I mean who doesn't want to see adventures and ghosts. Creeky floors, voices in the dark, unexplained stuff. Up to 4? That might in fact be some spaghetti. I could eat it every day of my life if I had to. Throw some meatballs into the sauce and I'm a happy camper. Next, sleep. Naps are my friend. Last but certainly not least, a whip to tool around in. Currently it's a 2014 Honda Civic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future. Whether I should buy a car or move out. It's a tough decision.

Redo: my future still but I just bought a new car!
On a typical Friday night I am
Coaching RIT's club hockey team at games and then going out to the bar for a few drinks. During the offseason, it's golfing. Although I'm still not great, I enjoy playing and being outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is really nothing that I will not admit to. I am pretty honest if you just ask
You should message me if
you want to. If you visit my profile, you might as well message me.

I don't know what else to say to get you message me or message me back!
More