Shonen84
32 Antwerp, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Shonen84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there! Nice to meet you!

I finished my training last year (medicine/microbiology). Working in 2 hospitals now. I like my job: learning, doing projects and research, helping people. The days fly past!

In my downtime there's tons of stuff going on too: last year I started to learn Chinese, there's some piano, guitar and singing, reading about culture, history and space, kpop, games and general geekdoms. Travel is also awesome, I love to fly and discover new places and meet new people! I bring my camera along whenever I can, sometimes I lose track of time when I'm totally in photography mode -_-;

I always try to see the best in people or situations: the glass is always (half) full ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Infectious diseases, PhD
I’m really good at
English, tinkering, seeing the big picture, Asian culture
The first things people usually notice about me
My gray hairs. -_-
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Amélie, American Beauty
Mom food
Mass Effect
The six things I could never do without
My faith
PC
Family
Friends
Food
Cool, shiny new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being grateful that life is totally awesome
On a typical Friday night I am
At home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like SNSD T. T
You should message me if
You like what you read or you also think the view in Lisbon is wonderful XD. I'd like to settle down and get into a serious relationship, but also I'm happy to meet new people and just chat - go with the flow! Have a nice day ^_^
More