58Oreland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Warm up to me....

Hello and welcome to my world. I have been divorced for over 7 years now. My two boys (19 and 21) are pretty self-sufficient, but still live with me. With the divorce in the past (and all associated baggage and drama), it is time to move to another phase of my life with someone new (maybe that could be you!) - Looking for interested females!

I am pretty laid back and easy going. I like the simple things in life. I am comfortable in my own skin and am not out to impress anybody (although the right woman could change that!). I love to meet new people. When I go on a date, I hope to meet that special someone - if not, hopefully I have made another friend! I love to meet new people, with special emphasis on fun and intelligent women.

I like the outdoors and an an active person. In the summer, I love to spend time at the beach. I also like camping, fishing, gardening, and hiking. In the fall and winter I camp and go hunting with my 2 sons. Don't worry, Bambi and Thumper are "very" safe when I am in the woods! I usually take a hike with my gun or bow!

I am a warm weather person at heart, and love to hang out at the beach. I am not into the shows, casino, and nightclub scene, but can be lured there occasionally. A nice barbecue on the back porch or a quiet evening on the beach. Maybe take a boat out and try to catch some dinner! I am usually more successful with fish!

BTW, I have all my hair, all my teeth, and do not use prescription drugs on a regular basis. I am very healthy and stay that way by being active. I don't smoke and don't do drugs. I am a social drinker and love a good beer or glass of wine.

If I haven't scared you away at this point, lets get together over coffee (or a beer!). I suspect you will not be disappointed!

Update: My older son just graduated from college and is home getting settled and looking for a job. My younger son is working in NY this summer. My younger son also achieved Eagle Scout rank like his older brother and father!
What I’m doing with my life
With my 2 boys being older now and self-sufficient - time for "Me Time". Time to find a nice woman to spend serious time with.
I’m really good at
I like a lot of outdoor things. If you like to ride bikes, take long walks, hike, camp, beach bum, etc. - we should talk! I am not the "Grizzly Adams" type that lives and breathes the outdoors. I will camp in a tent, but prefer my nice soft bed!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have all my hair and all my teeth!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types.
Six things I could never do without
A nice woman (insert name here_______)!
A car
My house
Fishing rods and smelly bait!
A solid relationship with my family.
Food and water (or a nice bottle of wine).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell am I doing here!

I seriously need to find a good woman so I can get off this site!
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling from a busy week.

Need TLC from nice woman - will reciprocate!
You should message me if
You are single, divorced, or widowed.
Live within 20 miles
The two of us