25 Meridian, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Why is it so hard to find a good guy? I am tired of games. I am tired of talking to someone I think I will really like, and then have him make constant excuses as to why we can't meet on any given day. I know there are still good people out there, I promise I don't bite. I am just looking for that one person I can't live without. I know he is out there somewhere. So please, no more games. If you like me, let's meet, if not please don't waste my time.

I am a country girl, I have my horse named Shorty and my blue heeler mix dog named Blue. Yes, real origional right? I love to go out and do things, shooting, camping, hiking, fishing. I'm not afraid to get a little dirty. I like to draw and read, curling up and watching a movie is also nice.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am working at Micron. I am trying to decide what I want to go to school for...not the easiest decision I have had to make. I have two more years in the Army Reserves, I am human resources. I am looking for the person to share my life with.
I’m really good at
I am good at drawing. I am thinking of going to school for it. I am also good with horses. I have been riding since I was 5 years old. I love my horse and could not go through life without horses. There is just something about flying across a meadow on the back of a horse. I feel so free and care free. I love it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have heard I have a nice smile. Other than that I don't really go around asking people what they notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like anything except sci-fi. I just can't stand watching things that couldn't possibly happen. No star wars for me, thanks.

I love big bang theory and how I met your mother. Other than that I don't watch much TV.

I listen to country music mostly, but like oldies rock too. Love John Lennon.

And I love Italian food. And Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
My horse, my dog, food, water, air and my bed ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. What am I going to be doing in the next 5 years, will I ever find the right man to marry and live happily ever after with? Will I find my dream job?
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something to do and somebody to do it with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am afraid of bikes. When I was little I got on my first hand brake bike at a friends house...we went down this huge hill, about halfway down I realized I was screwed when I started pedalling backward and the bike wasn't slowing down. I ended up crashing into some old guy's garage door. He proceeded to come out of his house yelling at the little girl with blood gushing from her chin, upside down against his garage door with the bike on top of her. It was a very traumatic event. I have only been on a bike a couple times since.
You should message me if
You want to get to know a sweet, cute, caring girl :)