27 Hayward, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Athletic nerd. Can also have long conversations about science (peer reviewed articles preferred). I have that teaching personality and always enjoy learning new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I swim, run and bike. Probably should do a triathlon but I probably should get better at cycling. But I am into all types of exercise. Yoga, salsa dancing, kayaking and would like to try more.

I am currently coaching a swim team for the summer. I thoroughly enjoy and I work with all ages. It is a big team and currently working on learning all 125 of their names. (I am almost there.)
I’m really good at
Time management
Knowing random factoids
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I keep up to date with all the cool shows and movies.

Love ethnic food and I mean I love it. My life is filled with embarrassing/proud food adventures and accomplishments.
The six things I could never do without
Swimming, green tea, ramen, ice cream, spicy food and simpsons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am an introspective thinker. Always thinking about something
On a typical Friday night I am
I like board game nights with my friends. Drinking beer and socializing. If its a crazy Friday night it starts with drinking tequila and many adventures
You should message me if
Not afraid to speak their mind
Mature, knows when to be weird and funny
Smart is the new sexy
You can help with cycling