28 Lansing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Robert, 26 years old. Moved to Lansing few months ago for a job. Although I have been here for a few month still fells like I am new to the area. I have not done a lot with my free time, mostly been staying in.

I'm trying to meet some new people and maybe fine some new and fun things to do in the area.

That being said I am warm weather person. I do some winter stuff but not much. When it's warm out I enjoy playing Ultimate Frisbee and disk golf.
What I’m doing with my life
Working mostly I guess. I have been trying to study for a exam. Trying to pay off student loans.
I’m really good at
Board games, math, computers. I sure I'm good at some other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure, maybe my hair sometimes it likes to be crazy, or its really short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Off the top of my head, I like firefly, and other show....I come back to this section later....or you can just ask me I enjoy talking about good movies/shows.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, phone, internet, friends and sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, what I want to do with my life. What things I can do to entertain myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking to go out have some fun, hang with friends or sometimes just relax after a long week and watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not sure at the moment. Your just going to have to ask
You should message me if
You want to, you think we would hit it off.