34 College Station, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 28 year old college student, Psychology Major. I like philosophy, art, music, movies, video games, billiards, bowling, and a few other things which I can't think of right now.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, working on my undergraduate degree during the day, work crappy brainless job at night. I want to go to graduate school. Not completely sure after that.
I’m really good at
Whatever I decide to get good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate this type of question because I have rather eclectic tastes in many areas, so it's extremely hard to single out favorites.
Books: I rarely read fiction. Mostly philosophy and science.
Movies & Shows: A little bit of everything.
Music: Anything but country. Lately it's been more in the rock and hard rock areas.
Food: Again, all sorts of things. I definitely like spicy though. I put peppers in everything.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, music, art, debate, mobile phone, new ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the future, the past, morality and it's structural philosophy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends playing pool, watching a movie at home, generally hanging out with a group of friends, or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmmmmm......I'll have to think about this one...
You should message me if
If you want to.